contact

Posted:

$900 25 yo Military Female looking for 22-28yo M/F roommates (Aiea)

image 1image 2image 3
Hello,

My name is Whitney and I am a 25yo female in the military. I'm clean, quiet, and respectful. I'm a bit OCD so I like things to be clean and put away properly, especially in shared areas like the kitchen and living room. I enjoy cooking and love to cook for others (used to a big family back home). During the week I go to the gym before and after work so I'm normally only home to sleep. I clearly don't do any drugs, also do not smoke. I do drink occasionally, nothing crazy.

I found a great place in Aiea, newly remodeled, but my roommate backed out last minute. It is the upstairs of a family home just off of Salt Lake Blvd. It has its own entrance and locked doors between the properties. This is right where the H1 and H3 meet so it's an easy commute to anywhere with very little traffic. It is a four bedroom, three bath which I am hoping to rent with one other person for $1300 a piece or two for about $900 each. I plan to keep the fourth bedroom as a guest room/ office for the house that way each person has their own bathroom and can share it with their guests. It has a Romeo and Juliet balcony in the back where three of the bedrooms have sliding glass door access and an extremely large lanai in the front. It comes with stove, refrigerator, microwave, and washer/ drier. I have all the other furniture for the house except for the two bedrooms I hope to rent out.

I do not have any pets right now but plan on getting a cat and possibly a small dog. No large animals will be accepted in this property. I'm hoping to find a responsible male or female roomate between 22 and 28 who can make rent on time and will clean up after themselves. I plan to find two people to keep the rent low but need someone that can afford the rent if it were just the two of us.

If you think this may be a good fit, please respond by email or text with the following information.
Are you male or female? How old are you and what do you do for a living? Do you have any pets/ allergies/ opposition to small pets? Do you have any food allergies or special needs? Do you smoke or do drugs? Any particular requirements? When would you be moving in and begin to pay rent?

I am trying to find a roommate Before I move in that way I am not paying the entire deposit and rent by myself.

Thank you!
-Whitney
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4627529590

posted:

email to friend

best of [?]