reply

Posted:

Friendly Female looking for a home (Honolulu )

I am looking to move in first or second week of October and seeking a room to rent in a quiet house with a yard for 6 months or more but can be shorter term too if need.
Prefers Manoa, Saint Louis Heights Kaimuki Diamond Head area and Kapahulu area but will consider great situations in other areas of Honolulu. Must be east of Chinatown.
I am looking for a smoke free environment.
I don't need a lot of space but need my own bedroom and would prefer something furnished but will do without too. I have some things to store so a store room or a garage would be great but again I can do without in the right place.
I don't do drugs, smoke or drink and I have a quiet non partying lifestyle. Very clean and accommodating with what is important to you in your home.
I am very conservative with utilities and don't use air conditioning and do not watch TV. I do need an internet connection. I like to cook healthy meals every few days.
I will take care of your home as if it was mine. No drama and I have visitors extremely rarely in the day time only. Lastly I have a very high credit score, pay my rent on time and will give you a security deposit although you can rest assured you won't need it. If you would like to know more about me please ask.
Lastly I do have a service dog. She is very well behaved and I have excellent references for her as she has never damaged anything or soiled any area. She is very affectionate and will steal your heart if you let her.

Aloha and mahalo for your time

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4624912597

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]