contact

Posted:

$850 Looking for room in a house (Manoa, Palolo, kahala, kaimuki, St Louis)

My name is Alex. I'm a 21 year old male from Southern California. I have been living on Oahu for a little less than a year now. I work full time in Waikiki at a restaurant.

I am looking for a room in a house for cost reasons and really just prefer having a backyard and feeling like I'm at home.

I am very easy going and flexible. Clean, responsible and respectful. I am also very social (being a requirement of my job) so I prefer roommates that are similar in that regard. I also prefer that they be around my age so that I can relate easier.

I like to enjoy a few beers on my days off sometimes but I'm not looking for somewhere to party. If you want to party, be my guest. I don't smoke cigarettes or pot but I am 420 friendly. Grilling out in the back yard with a some friends and some ice cold brewskis is my idea of a good time.

Location I am really aiming for Manoa, Palolo, St. Louis heights, kahala, diamond head area. Really, just anything far from the hustle and bustle of the city but close enough to ride my moped to work and school.

I am also not looking to pay anything more than $850 including utilities. I have rent and deposit on hand and willing to sign on for anything up to a year.

Please contact me if you have anything for me. I need to move my stuff out of storage by the 28th august so the sooner the better. Feel free to contact me via text or email.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4613252851

posted:

email to friend

best of [?]