reply below

Posted:

$100&10hrsWork/TRD pr week\DRAMA/DRUNK free/ need nice...furnish room (Waiks, or 30 min bike ride)

Aloha,
My names Joe, I am a 39 yr old honest, clean, non smoker, currently on the mainland and due to family situation, etc and used to live there looking to relocate back by this FRIDAY (TOMORROW or early this next week to OAHU (Waikiki/ or 30 min bike ride can do work trade (Yard, house or media work) after 1pm 10 hrs week plus $100 cash pr week = bout $200 at least per week is what that equals too (((LONG TERM hopefully FURNISHED room in your house, condo, or apt. Looking to stay in Waikiki or bike ride distance (30 min) with a nice, honest, respectful no drunks or drama type place only other thing is no cats as i am allergic NO BED BUGS/ no dirty place and no drug users 420 ok. I do also have a 14 year background as a Video Producer, GraphiX Designer, & Photographer and if you know anyone that would be hiring in this Full time or I also can pay you ``20% commission for any referrals like TV commercials, corp videos, training, music, surf videos etc any graphics or photo gigs as I do VERY GOOD WORK - - - so if you have a need for extra income there is a lot of need for that and can -pay 20% finders fee !!! Give me a call and we can get something worked out asap. Also you can view my graphics and info etc by adding me on Facebook = show contact info my # is show contact info anytime after 11 am hawaii time *** OR PLEASE FWD ON !!! MAHALO JOE *NO SPAM
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4574737134

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]


No contact info? if the poster didn't include a phone number, email, or
other contact info, craigslist can notify them via email.