owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Fri 29 Aug

$150 Aug 29 diamond back bike $150 (kapaa) pic map

$375450 Aug 29 BIKE, Hybrid On/Off Road, Great Quality, Awesome Deal! $375450 (Kapaa) pic map

$50 Aug 29 ----> Roadbike rims&tires $50 (west, kauai) map

Thu 28 Aug

$375450 Aug 28 BIKE, Off/On Road, Amazing Price, with All the Gear You Need! $375450 (Kapaa) pic map

$125 Aug 28 Bike cruiser 3 spd $125 (Poipu) pic map

$400 Aug 28 Dura Ace WH-7850 Wheelset $400 (Kapaa) pic map

$350 Aug 28 Cannondale super v dual suspension mountain bike $350 (wailua) pic map

$950 Aug 28 Specialized BIG HIT 2 Mountain Bike $950 (Lihue) pic

$10 Aug 28 Kids bikes and scooters $10 (Kalaheo) pic map

Tue 26 Aug

$100 Aug 26 Pink Schwinn women's beach cruiser, barely used, fenders, tail rack $100 (Koloa) pic map

$300 Aug 26 Ben Serotta road bike $300 (Kilauea) pic map

$60 Aug 26 Used Trek $60 (Kapaa) pic map

$40 Aug 26 Used Bike $40 (Kapaa) pic map

Sun 24 Aug

$225 Aug 24 Trek Mtn Bike $225 (Kalaheo) map

$225 Aug 24 Trek mtn bike $225 (Kalaheo ) pic

$225 Aug 24 TREK 7000 Mountain Bike $225 (Koloa) pic map

$290 Aug 24 Cannondale terra mountain bike $290 (Kahala) map

$75 Aug 24 Beach Cruisers & Child Trailer $75 (Kapaa) pic map

Sat 23 Aug

$35 Aug 23 bikes by the week $35 (Kapaa) pic map

Thu 21 Aug

$120 Aug 21 BICYCLE/ADULT TRICYCLE $120 (LIHUE) pic map

$100 Aug 21 Rusty Specialized Bike is ready for new home $100 (Kawaihau) pic

$375 Aug 21 Specialized 17" Aluminum Bike $375 (Kilauea) pic

$375 Aug 21 Specialized 17" Aluminum Bike $375 (Kilauea) pic

Tue 19 Aug

$400 Aug 19 20" lowrider bike burgundy $400 (Kauai) pic

Aug 19 Rm125 Suzuki 04 (Kauai) map

$50 Aug 19 Beach cruisers & mountain bikes Brand name *Cheap* $50 (Kapahi) map

$150 Aug 19 Kids 20" BMX - Great Condition! $150 pic map

$300 Aug 19 Custom Chopper Style Cruiser - Mint Condition! $300 (Kapahi) pic map

Mon 18 Aug

$500 Aug 18 Fuji Sportif 1.1 C. 58cm $500 (Koloa) pic

Sat 16 Aug

$200 Aug 16 bicycle $200 (lihue kauai) pic

$100 Aug 16 26" Mongoose XR-75 Dual Suspension $100 (Lihue) map

Fri 15 Aug

$60 Aug 15 (MUST SELL A.S.A.P) chopper paddle bike $60 (kapaa) pic

Thu 14 Aug

$600 Aug 14 workman's trike - perfect condition $600 (Lawai, Hawaii) pic map

$80 Aug 14 bicycle rack for toyota rav4 $80 (lihue) pic map

Mon 11 Aug

$80 Aug 11 KID'S BIKE REEP RIDER - like new $80 (Wailua) pic

$300 Aug 11 Specialized Bike For Woman $300 (Wailua) pic map

Aug 11 WTB : MOUNTIAN BIKE FORKS map

Sun 10 Aug

$60 Aug 10 yakima bike rack spare tire type $60 (kapaa kauai) pic

$900 Aug 10 FUJI Sportif 1.3c Racing Bike $900 (Kekaha) map

$150 Aug 10 NEW Yepp Front Bicycle Child Seat $150 (Wailua) pic

$450 Aug 10 Trek-female $450 (4-1542 Kuhio Hwy Kapa'a) pic map

Sat 09 Aug

$2800 Aug 9 2014 XXL Stumpjumper Evo $2800 (Kilauea)

$60 Aug 9 Yakima tail gate protector $60 (Wailua) pic map

Fri 08 Aug

$2439 Aug 8 Electric Bike $2439 (Princeville) pic map

Thu 07 Aug

$600 Aug 7 Vintage Gary Fisher /PRICE! $600 (4-1542 Kuhio Hwy Kapa'a) pic map

$80 Aug 7 Blue mystic bike by Trek $80 map

Tue 05 Aug

$250 Aug 5 univega 305 rover with suspension $250 (lawai) map

Mon 04 Aug

$500 Aug 4 2014 Specialized Sirus Bicycle $500 OBO $500 (Hanapepe) pic map

Sun 03 Aug

$2000 Aug 3 200 gallon seaclear system 2 aquarium $2000 (koloa, kauai) pic

Sat 02 Aug

$50 Aug 2 Fat Chance mt bike stolen $50 (Anahola) map

Wed 30 Jul

$100 Jul 30 reward for stolen Trek bikes $100 (Kapaa) pic

$110 Jul 30 Yakama 2 bike carrier $110 (Kalaheo) pic

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Cadillac Ladies El Dorado 17-Inch Cruiser Bike, Pink Finish pic map

$15 Jul 29 New Girls Bikes - 12" and 16" $15 (Kapaa) pic map

Mon 28 Jul

$1295 Jul 28 SPECIALIZED STUMP JUMPER PRO- Retail $4200- ML to LARGE $1295 (PRINCEVILLE) pic map

$120 Jul 28 Genesis Onex29 $120 (kapaa) pic

Sat 26 Jul

$700 Jul 26 Amazing road bike with surf rack and board $700 (Kilauea) pic map

Thu 24 Jul

$45 Jul 24 Boys Yamaha Bicycle $45 (Kapaa) pic

$80 Jul 24 Men's trek bike $80 (Princeville) pic map

Wed 23 Jul

$50100 Jul 23 Bicycles for sale $50100 (Waipouli Rd.) map

Tue 22 Jul

$200 Jul 22 single speed bike $200 (kapaa) map

Sun 20 Jul

$275 Jul 20 Raleigh Comfort/Hybrid $275 (Poipu) pic map

Wed 16 Jul

$40 Jul 16 Car bike rack $40 (Kauai) pic map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ bike forum ] [ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]